The Associated Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of Texas (APHCC-Texas) Charitable and Educational Foundation has awarded a total of $12,000 in scholarships to the following 12 students for 2004-2005:

  • Joyce Avila

  • Steven Berry

  • Jayna Campbell

  • Rebecca Correa

  • Emily Cox

  • Laura Hill

  • Jeffrey Miller

  • Lauren Phelps

  • Ashlyn Riley

  • Dustin Sanderson

  • Ross Thomas

  • Leslie Whelan

    These $1,000 scholarships were awarded on the basis of academic ability, school participation, and community involvement. Students are sponsored by members of APHCC-Texas.

    For more information about the scholarship program, contact Nancy Jones at 800-831-9313 or

    Publication date: 05/24/2004