CRANFORD, N.J. — The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals (OESP) announced the winners of its 2019-20 industry awards.

“OESP has the tremendous benefit of countless volunteers who are committed to advancing the association, as well as the industry,” said Bob Daros of Heritage Fuel & Propane in Croton Falls, New York, who chaired the OESP awards committee. “These individuals represent the best of the best this year, and it is our privilege to bestow these national awards for their excellence and dedication to the industry.”

The winners include:

  • Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award: Jim Todd, R.W. Beckett, Waterford, Connecticut
  • Ralph Adams Memorial Service Manager of the Year: Ed Peter, F. Wackenhut Company, Hatfield, Pennsylvania
  • Instructor of the Year: Dave Holdorf, Taco Comfort Solutions, Hauppauge, New York
  • Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate of the Year Award: Craig Butler, R.W. Beckett, North Ridgeville, Ohio
  • Manufacturer of the Year: Field Controls, Kinston, North Carolina
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: John White, Taco Comfort Solutions, Cranston, Rhode Island

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!