CRANFORD, N.J.The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals (OESP) announced the winners of its 2018-19 industry awards.

“OESP has the tremendous benefit of countless volunteers who are committed to advancing the association, as well as the industry,” said Bob Daros of Heritage Fuel & Propane in Croton Falls, New York, who chaired the OESP awards committee. “These individuals represent the best of the best this year, and it is our privilege to bestow these national awards for their excellence and dedication to the industry.”

The winners include:

  • Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award: George Perrelli, East Haven, Connecticut
  • Service Manager of the Year: Scott Vadino, Medford, New Jersey
  • Instructor of the Year: Matthew Bixler, Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology, Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate of the Year Award: Bob Chapman, Levittown, New York
  • Manufacturer of the Year: Energy Kinetics, Lebanon, New Jersey
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Bob Boltz, Lebanon, Pennsylvania
  • Executive Board Award: Jay Moser, Penndel, Pennsylvania

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!