INDIANAPOLIS — In recognition of outstanding customer service and an unwavering commitment to excellence, Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems is honored to present its 2020 Medal of Excellence winners. The 21 dealers were honored for unparalleled customer service, sales and loyalty to the Bryant brand, and this award reflects their business acumen and ability to deliver value for their customers and the brand. Bryant, a leading supplier of heating, ventilating and air conditioning (HVAC) equipment, is a part of Carrier.

“Bryant dealers are some of the most skilled and dedicated professionals in our industry, and they are constantly helping to evolve our industry,” said Chris Nelson, president, HVAC, Carrier. “Our Medal of Excellence winners truly help raise the bar, and serve as ideal examples for other Bryant dealers of how to run a successful business and do Whatever It Takes® to care for its customers.”

The 2020 Medal of Excellence Winners are:

AGS HVAC Services: Westport, Massachusetts
Air Tech Heating Inc.: Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Chadds Ford Climate Control: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
Chapman Heating | Air Conditioning | Plumbing: Indianapolis, Indiana
Complete Comfort: Omaha, Nebraska
Cosby Heating: Mount Vernon, Ohio
D. McKeon Heating & Air Conditioning: Kennesaw, Georgia
Design Air, Inc.: Missoula, Montana
Efficient Comfort: Westminster, Colorado
Evergreen Gas Heating & Cooling: Sherwood, Oregon
Family Heating and Air: Pensacola, Florida
Gag Sheet Metal and Roofing: New Ulm, Minnesota
Haley Comfort Systems: Rochester, Minnesota
IERNA’S Heating & Cooling Inc.: Lutz, Florida
M & W Heating and Air: Lizella, Georgia
Peterman Heating, Cooling, Plumbing, Inc.: Indianapolis, Indiana
Regal, Inc.: York, Pennsylvania
Smylie One Heating & Cooling: Bedford Heights, Ohio
Sparks Maintenance Contracting & Htg/Clg: Bowling Green, Missouri Valley
Comfort Heating & Air: Santa Rosa, California
Waychoffs Heating & A/C: Jacksonville, Florida

Bryant will be announcing which one of the Medal of Excellence winners will be crowned Dealer of the Year at its annual Dealer Rally in May. In addition, Bryant will also announce the Charles Bryant Award winner during the Dealer Rally. The Charles Bryant Award, named for the company’s founder, recognizes a loyal Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer (FAD) that epitomizes the characteristics of Charles Bryant, including professionalism, quality, reliability, and community spirit.

Submit a press release here!