Medal of Excellence winners
Bryant’s 2011 Medal of Excellence award winners.

INDIANAPOLIS — Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems recently rewarded 15 Bryant dealers with Medal of Excellence awards. Medal of Excellence applicants are judged on overall Bryant-branded product sales growth, high-efficiency and IAQ equipment sales growth, customer satisfaction, and participation in various dealer programs and promotions. They are also scored on a self-assessment.

“Bryant is a company built on providing customers with dependable, worry-free comfort,” said Lisa Townley, brand manager, Bryant. “We couldn’t achieve success without our dealers, who have adopted the Bryant ‘Whatever it Takes’ philosophy to sell, install, and keep our heating and cooling products running optimally. We’re proud to honor the 2011 Medal of Excellence award winners.”

The 15 regional winners represented five different geographic regions. Each region had three tiers of winners, based on total annual sales volumes.

Tier 1 winners (in order, region 1 through region 5) included: Smylie One Heating & Cooling, Chesterland, Ohio; Ryf Heating and Air Conditioning, Winneconne, Wis.; Central Cooling & Heating Inc., Spring Hill, Fla.; M.E. Brown Air Conditioning, Houston; and Lusk Heating & A/C, North Platte, Neb.

Tier 2 winners included: Tuckers Air Conditioning & Heating, Gaithersburg, Md.; Burkhardt Heating, Milwaukee; Weathers Engineers Inc., Jacksonville, Fla.; Doug’s Refrigeration Inc., Thibodaux, La.; and Lyon Sheet Metal & Heating, Sauk Rapids, Minn.

Tier 3 winners included: Gaithersburg A/C & Htg. Inc., Gaithersburg, Md.; Flame Heating, Cooling, Plumbing & Electrical, Warren, Mich.; Ierna’s Heating & Cooling Inc., Lutz, Fla.; Jon Wayne Heating & Air Conditioning, San Antonio; and Pronto Heating & Air Conditioning, Edina, Minn.

Publication date: 6/18/2012