INDIANAPOLIS — Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems presented its 2019 Medals of Excellence winners. The 22 dealers were honored for outstanding customer service, sales, and loyalty to the Bryant brand, and this award reflects their business acumen and ability to deliver value for their customers and the brand. Bryant, a leading supplier of heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning (HVAC) equipment, is a part of Carrier, a global provider of HVAC, refrigeration, fire, security, and building automation technologies.

“Bryant dealers are some of the most professional and technically proficient in our industry, and they continue to raise the bar,” said Matthew Pine, president, Residential HVAC, Bryant. “Our Medal of Excellence winners truly set themselves apart, and are the very best among an elite group of dealers. This year’s winners serve as ideal examples for other Bryant dealers of how to run a successful business and do whatever it takes to care for their customers.”

The 2019 Medal of Excellence Winners are:

  • Affordable Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. — Cudahy, Wisconsin
  • AGS HVAC Services — Westport, Massachusetts
  • Air Tech Heating Inc. — Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
  • Bennett Heating and Air — Purvis, Mississippi
  • Bob’s Heating & Air Conditioning — Woodinville, Washington
  • Chadds Ford Climate Control — Ford, Pennsylvania
  • Chapman Heating | Air Conditioning | Plumbing — Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Chris Mechanical Services Inc. — West Chicago, Illinois
  • Cosby Heating — Mount Vernon, Ohio
  • Dave’s Heating & Air — Lincoln, Nebraska
  • Design Air Inc. — Missoula, Montana
  • Evergreen Gas Inc. — Sherwood, Oregon
  • Family Heating and Air — Pensacola, Florida
  • Federal Elite Heating & Cooling Inc. — Dresden, Ohio
  • Fort Collins Heating & Air — Fort Collins, Colorado
  • GAC Services — Gaithersburg, Maryland
  • Gainesville Mechanical Inc. — Gainesville, Georgia
  • Haley Comfort Systems — Rochester, Minnesota
  • IERNA’S Heating & Cooling Inc. — Lutz, Florida
  • Precision Heating & A/C — Twin Falls, Idaho
  • Regal Inc. — York, Pennsylvania
  • Waychoffs Heating & A/C — Jacksonville, Florida

Bryant will be announcing which one of the Medal of Excellence winners will be crowned Dealer of the Year at its annual Dealer Rally in May. In addition, Bryant will also announce the Charles Bryant Award winner during the Dealer Rally. The Charles Bryant Award, named for the company’s founder, recognizes a loyal Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer (FAD) that epitomizes the characteristics of Charles Bryant, including professionalism, quality, reliability, and community spirit.

Publication date: 3/7/2019

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!