ROLLING MEADOWS, Ill. — Elections for new RSES’ Executive Committee and Regional Directors officers were held as part of the RSES Annual Business meeting during the 77th RSES Annual Conference in Long Beach, California. Members elected a new slate of officers to serve 2014-2015 terms.

RSES’ new executive committee officers include: Harlan “Skip” Krepcik, international president; Michael J. Thompson, international vice president; Nick Reggi, international secretary and treasurer; Steve Wright Sr., international sergeant at arms; and Roger M. Hensley, chairman of the educational and examining board.

Region 4 and 6 regional director Raymond T. Clary was elected to a two-year RSES Board term.

Thompson; Wright Sr.; Regions 9, 12, and 13 director Michael Ralston; and Region 10 director Larry D. Brewer were reelected to serve additional two-year terms on the RSES Board.

Returning regional directors to serve their second of a two-year term on the RSES Board include: Region 2 director Arthur T. Miller; Regions 8 and 11 director Rich Hoke; Regions 14 and 15 director J.F. “Fred” Townsend; and Regions 16 and 17 director Nick Reggi. For more information on RSES call 800-297-5660 or 847-297-6464, or visit

Publication date: 11/17/2014 

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!