Gustave A. Larson Company honors top sales persons for 2013.
Pictured (from left to right) are: Andrew Larson, CEO of Gustave A. Larson Co.; Herb Daugherty, director inventory management of Gustave A. Larson Co.; Sue Sinclair, Gustave A. Larson Co. (retired); Corey; Ron Rizzo, Du Pont Fluoroproducts, winner of the Karl G. Larson Legacy Award; Heimbrock; Rinderknecht; Farmer; Pickner; Madeleine Larson, Gustave A. Larson Co.; and Scott Larson, president/COO, Gustave A. Larson Co.

The Gustave A. Larson Company held an awards dinner on June 25 to honor the top supplier sales persons for 2013 in each of Larson’s five regions.

The winners for outstanding sales person included, Tim Farmer, Trane, in the Great Lakes Region; Brian Pickner, Johns Manville, East Central Region; Jennifer Corey, Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating, Mountain Region; Keith Rinderknecht, RAC Sales Inc., North Central Region; and Roy Heimbrock, Endres and Associates, Great Plains Region.

Publication date: 9/8/2014 

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!