Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems announced its 2013 Medal of Excellence winners, honoring 15 contractors from the U.S. and Canada.

Bryant Honors 2013 Medal of Excellence Winners

Back Row (L to R): Robbie Wright, Goose Creek Heating & Air; Chuck Lynch, Quality Air; Wade Sedgwick, Pronto Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.; Steve Schmidt, Frederick Air Inc.; Joe Reupert, Reupert Heating & Air Conditioning; Doug Tauzin, Doug’s Refrigeration; Jim Morlan, Dave’s Service’s; Bob Koning, Redmon Heating & Cooling; Steven Naquin, Doug’s Refrigeration; Scott Sondrall, DuctWorks Heating & Air Conditioning; Scott Sicard, S & R Appliance Heating & Air Conditioning; Don Rackler, Jon Wayne Heating & Air Conditioning; and Dave Denoyer, Dave’s Services.

Front Row (L to R): Randy Hamilton, Gaithersburg Heating & A/C; Tony Petrolle, Gaithersburg Heating & A/C; Greg Turner, Turner’s Service Co. Inc.; Charlene Ierna, Ierna’s Heating & Cooling; Jim VanHuis, Redmon Heating & Cooling; Rob Langer, S & R Appliance Heating & Air Conditioning; and Jeff Tauzin, Doug’s Refrigeration.

Publication date: 6/10/2013 

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!