TYLER, Texas — American Standard, Residential Systems Group, announced its 2002 Distributor of the Year award winners at the company’s annual distributor meeting in Phoenix.

Recipients included:

  • A/C Supply Inc. — Neil Bertucci and Jerry Curry;

  • Aces A/C Supply South — Mike Davenport, Danny Davenport, David Collins, and Bill Davenport;

  • J.B. Myers Group Inc. — Beverly Rannigan and Jeff Wappler;

  • M & A Supply Company — Eddie Anderson;

  • Munch’s Supply Co. Inc. — Bob Munch Sr. and Keith Kramer; and

  • S.G. Torrice Co. — Stephen Torrice, Michael Donaghey, Patty Gillette, Charles Ferrera, and Warren Estes.

    Distributors were evaluated on sales volume, market share, participation in American Standard programs, field service support, training for their dealers and staff, and business planning.

    Publication date: 03/31/2003