(Photo courtesy of International Exposition Company.)
The 2004 AHR Expo Innovation Award winners were honored at a special presentation at the Anaheim Convention Center. The winners and award presenters are (left to right): David Pannier, 2004 ARI chairman; Clay Stevens, IEC president; Tom Huntington, president, Unitary Products Group, York International; Greg Tropsa, president, Ice Energy; Adam Schuster, product manager, Heating Products, Rheem Manufacturing; Larry Sunshine, vice president of marketing, Lindab Inc.; Jorgen Stannow, vice president, Central R&D, Danfoss; Jorgen Suss of Danfoss; Bill Wright, president, Wrightsoft Corp.; Guy Gervais, president, Vulcain; Armin Hauer, product manager, ebm-papst Inc.; and Richard Rooley, 2004 ASHRAE president.

Publication date: 02/16/2004