• NIBCO Inc. (Elkhart, Ind.) has named James Drexinger to senior vice president, general manager, NIBCO ...

    The company has also named Steven Malm to senior vice president, general manager, TOLCO.

  • Gary Tripp has been appointed plant manager of CertainTeed Corp.'s (Valley Forge, Pa.) Sherman, Texas facility.

  • The 2003-2004 Air Movement and Control Association International Inc. (AMCA) board members, elected at AMCA's latest annual meeting, are:
    - president, Tom Edwards, Ruskin Co. and Lau Industries Inc.;
    - chair of the board, Dr. W.T.W. "Bill" Cory, Flakt Woods Ltd.;
    - vice president, Lee Buddrus, Acme Engineering and Manufacturing Corp. and U.S. Fan International;
    - treasurer, Pete Neitzel, Greenheck Fan Corp. and Future Products Corp.;
    - director at large on the executive committee, Jo Reinhardt, Industrial Louvers;
    - board of director member, Mike Almaguer, Pottorff; and
    - board of director member, Daniel Forrest, Venmar Ventilation Inc.
    Gary Benson, New York Blower Co., was re-elected to the board of directors.

    Publication date: 11/17/2003