APPLETON, Wis. - The Mechanical Contractors Association of North Central Wisconsin elected the following officers and board members at its annual membership meeting in late January.

President:Donald Tennie, E.G.I Mechanical, Seymour, Wis.

Vice President:Mark Loper, AZCO Inc., Appleton, Wis.

Secretary/Treasurer:Richard Bushey, Mechanical Technologies Inc., Green Bay, Wis.

Board Members:David Aldag, Aldage/Honald Mechanical Inc., Sheboygan, Wis.; Kimberly Bassett-Heitzmann, Bassett Mechanical, Kaukauna, Wis.; James Beno, Beno Plumbing, Green Bay, Wis.; Mark Eimmerman, August Winter & Sons Inc., Appleton, Wis.; Robert Fischer, J.F. Ahern Co., Fond du Lac, Wis.; Thomas Mulroy, Balco Services Inc., Greenville, Wis.; Dean Reinke, Hurckman Mechanical Industries Inc., Green Bay, Wis.; and Michael Sturdivant, Tweet/Garot Mechanical Inc., Green Bay, Wis.

David Seitz continues to serve as executive vice president. For more information, contact David Seitz at 920-734-3148.

Publication date:02/23/2009