At the National Association of Oil Heating Service Managers (NAOHSM) annual awards banquet held at the 2006 NAOHSM Annual Convention, Hartford, Conn., the Garden State Chapter was awarded the Oil Heat Cares Cup. Representatives from the chapter accepting the Oil Heat Cares Cup: (l-r) Paul Cuprewich, Ken Paterson, Judy Garber, and Dan Holohan.

Publication date: 08/14/2006