• A.O. Smith (Milwaukee) named Patricia Ackerman vice president and treasurer; Kenneth Maciolek vice president, associate general counsel, and assistant secretary; Jane Sanford vice president of global human resources and organizational development; and Craig Watson vice president of investor relations.

  • Lux Products Corp. (Mt. Laurel, N.J.) is now offering a three-year limited warranty on its entire line of LuxPro® thermostats.

    Publication date: 05/08/2006