GLENVIEW, Ill. - The Refrigerating Engineers and Technicians Association (RETA) elected the 2004-05 board of directors at the association's annual convention.

The executive board includes: Mark Broomer (Industrial Refrigeration Services Inc.), chairman; Doug Sweet (RDM Technologies), president; Dave Murphy (Frick-York Refrigeration Systems), executive vice president; and Edward Seffens (Hansen Technologies), treasurer.

New members to the board of directors include: Brian Davis (Danfoss Inc.), Dan Flick (Bakery Chef), Vince Grindel (Industrial Refrigeration & Control), Donald Julitz (Stellar Services), and Jim Price Sr. (Carter and Burgess).

Publication date: 12/27/2004