• John O’Brien of GHC Mechanical Contractors was elected to a second term as president of the Chicagoland Better Heating-Cooling Council (CBHCC) (Chicago, IL). Other officers elected include David Milsk (first vice president), Andy Usher (second vice president), and Don Howley (secretary/treasurer). Stephen Walsh remains the council’s past president.

  • Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA) (Rockville, MD) is still seeking nominations for its 2002 E. Robert Kent Award. For more information, go to www.mcaa.org/awards/erobertkent (website).

    Publication date: 08/12/2002