Oil & Energy Service Professionals (OESP) will celebrate its 65th anniversary at the OESP Annual Awards banquet at Foxwoods Resort in Mashantucket, Connecticut.

The International Code Council (ICC) named Judy Zakreski vice president of global services.

The National Labor Relations Board (NLRB) swore in John F. Ring as chairman for a term ending on Dec. 16, 2022.

The Heat Exchange Institute (HEI) released the 12th edition of Standards for Steam Surface Condensers in both electronic and hard copy formats.

The Canadian Institute of Plumbing & Heating (CIPH) named Akshay Sharma program manager for the plumbing & mechanical advisory council (PMAC).

Publication date: 5/14/2018

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!