Sierra Monitor Corp. (Milpitas, California) named Jeffrey Brown president and CEO.

Electric Motor Repair Co. (Rosedale, Maryland) named Caroline Kauffman-Kirschnick president.

Wilo USA LLC (Rosemont, Illinois) named Darren T. McGuire director of operations for production and distribution facilities in Thomasville, Georgia.

York® (Milwaukee) Affinity™ Series gas furnaces from Johnson Controls Inc. (Milwaukee) received an Energy Star® Most Efficient 2017 designation.

Distech Controls Inc. (Montreal, Quebec, Canada) named Sunbelt Controls (Azusa, California) its 2017 President’s Club – Diamond Award winner for stellarperformance.

Ruud® (Fort Smith, Arkansas) partnered with Century A/C Supply (Houston) to donate HVAC equipment for the Construction and Skilled Trades Technology Center at Lone Star College (Houston).

Sunny Plumber (Tempe, Arizona) was named contractor of the year by the Metro Phoenix Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors Association (PHCC).

Publication date: 12/11/2017

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!