• RSES (Rolling Meadows, Illinois) awarded CMS status to Samuel Cooley, Brynn C. Cooksey, David C. Christensen, Paul J. Leonardi, Joe Marchese, Arthur C. Houston, and Michael K. Zerr.

• HVAC Excellence (Washington, District of Columbia) accredited the HVAC program at Northshore Technical Community College’s Sullivan Campus (Bogalusa, Louisiana).

• ACCA (Arlington, Virginia) launched its Town Hall webcast series for members.

• The Nexstar Network (Little Canada, Minnesota) named Jodie Deegan a business coach.

• The Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors’ National Association (SMACNA) named John Connolly its 2014 Special Legislative Service Award winner, and named Albert Sapio its 2014 Distinguished Legislative Service Award winner.

Publication date: 5/26/2014

Want more HVAC industry news and information? Join The NEWS on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn today!