Jack SheehanConservation Services Group (CSG) promotedJack Sheehan (right) to chief financial officer.

HVAC Excellence (Mount Prospect, Ill.) conferred the title of Certified Master HVACR Educator on Terry L. Robinson of the Lincoln College of Technology (Grand Prairie, Texas).

American National Standards Institute (ANSI) approved the Air Movement and Control Association International Inc.’s (AMCA) ANSI/AMCA 500-L-2012, Laboratory Methods of Testing Louvers for Performance Rating document.

Heating, Refrigeration, and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada (HRAI) elected Rick Wrobel of Nu-Air Ventilation Systems Inc. (Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada), to its manufacturer’s division board of directors.

Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute (AHRI) promoted Laura Petrillo to senior certification engineer.

Canadian Standards Association (CSA) announced that Sue Dempsey, vice president of global business unit and consumer product evaluation, has retired.

Refrigeration Service Engineers Society (RSES) awarded Certificate Member status to Lawrence G. Kauffmann, Andrew C. Thompson, Allen Smith Jr., Perry E. Anderson, and Louis E. Pajdak.

Mechanical Contractors Association of America (MCAA) elected Armand Kilijian, Scott L. Berger, and Nicholas G. Sapnar to its board of directors.

Publication date: 05/07/2012