FALLS CHURCH, Va. - The Plumbing-Heating-Cooling  Contractors - National Association (PHCC) Educational Foundation and its industry partners have awarded scholarships for 2007 totaling more than $100,000. The scholarships are funded by the PHCC Educational Foundation scholarship fund and industry partners American Standard Bath and Kitchen; A.O. Smith Water Heaters; Bradford White Corp.; the Delta Faucet Co.; the PHCC Auxiliary of Massachusetts; and the PHCC Past National Officers.

The scholarship recipients, announced at Network ’07 in Anaheim, Calif., include Lacey Burt of Huntersville, N.C.; Matthew Dietrick of Orchard Park, N.Y.; Ron Lyster III of Henderson, Nev.; Joseph Nazzaro of Chelmsford, Mass.; Jason Steuart of Covington, Ky; John Wilaj Jr. of Lowellville, Ohio; Luke DeWolfe of Boylston, Mass.; Alex Gasper of Flushing, Mich.; Carla Molinario of Metairie, La.; Matthew Stever of Red Hill, Pa.; Kevin Oberle of Bel Air, Md.; Joseph Silk of Highland Heights, Ohio; Nicholas Donica of Blue Island, Ill.; Weston Sisson of Yukon, Okla.; Cameron Eichberger of Louisville, Ky.; Richard Goyette of Davison, Mich.; George Hotarek of Foster City, Calif.; Janelle Mudder of Springfield, Ore.; Taylor A. Riley of Northbridge, Mass.; Margaret Shafer of San Antonio, Texas; Andrew Curtis of Randolph, Mass.; and Joshua Witmer of Herndon, Va.

For more information, visit www.phccweb.org/foundation.

Publication date:01/07/2008