Three different Wisconsin mechanical contractor groups recently announced the names of newly elected leaders.

The Madison Area Mechanical and Sheet Metal Contractors Association (MSC) elected: President - Tim Heiar of Harker Heating & Cooling Inc.; Vice President - Dave Gillette of General Heating & Air Conditioning; and Secretary/Treasurer - Tom Duffy of Commercial Air Inc.

The Mechanical Contractors Association of North Central Wisconsin (MCA) elected: President - Donald Tennie, E.G.I. Mechanical; Vice President - Mark Lopez of AZCO Inc.; and Secretary/Treasurer - Gary Martin of August Winter & Sons Inc.

The Mechanical Contractors Association of Northwest Wisconsin (MCA) elected: President - Joe Hengel of Hengel Brothers; Vice President - Jim Eron of Eron & Gee/Herman’s Plumbing & Heating Inc.; Secretary - Ron Kohls of Kohl’s Plumbing & Heating; and Treasurer - Mike Merryfield of Mechanical Inc.

Publication date:04/09/2007