DES PLAINES, Ill. — RSES welcomes its 2011-2012 board of directors, including its executive committee and regional directors. The board of directors will serve until the 75th RSES Annual Conference, which will be held in Charleston, S.C., in 2012. RSES’ new executive committee officers include Lawrence R. Donaldson, international president; Mike Eckstein, CM, international vice president; George S. Friedman, CM, international treasurer and secretary; Joe Marchese, CMS, international sergeant at arms; and Roger M. Hensley, CMS, chairman, educational & examining board.

Regional directors serving on the RSES board of directors include Regions 1 and 3 George S. Friedman, CM; Region 2 Joe Marchese, CMS; Regions 4 and 6 Harlan “Skip” Krepcik, CMS; Region 5 and 7 Keith Hill, CM; Regions 8 and 11 Rich Hoke, CMS; Regions 9, 12 and 13 Mike Eckstein, CM; Region 10 Larry D. Brewer, CM; Regions 14 and 15 J.F. “Fred” Townsend; and Regions 16 and 17 Wes Maxfield, CM.

Publication date: 12/26/2011