The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals has announced the names of its 2016-17 board members.

“We’re very pleased to announce our incoming board members — some new, some returning,” said Lisa Strug, OESP’s executive director. “All of their industry experience and proven leadership will definitely serve the association well.”

The 2016-17 OESP board members are president Ralph Adams, of Parker Fuel; vice president Scott Vadino, of Harriett’s Energy Solutions; vice president George Fantacone, of Santoro Oil Co.; vice president Curtis Reynolds, of White Mountain Oil & Propane; vice president Angel Gonzalez, of Carlin Combustion Technology; secretary Paul Cuprewich, of J.W. Pierson; and treasurer Robert O’Brien, of Technical Heating Co.